Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Wendie
Casual Contributor

Re:

Hello everyone , im a bit new to this but wondering if there is any 50+ borderline personality disorders , or just anyone struggling to get through winter , thanks wendie

67 REPLIES 67

Re: Re:

Hi @Wendie and welcome to the forums ..... 👋

There most certainly are some 50+ people here with borderline personality disorder challenges ..... 

I will tag some of our community members to come and say hello .....

@outlander @Sans911 @Teej @CheerBear @Former-Member @greenpea 

(bearing in mind that some may be in a struggle situation at the moment, and there is no obligation to respond .....

Another way of sourcing threads specific to BPD is to enter the full name or abbreviation into the Search bar found on each page, which will take you to topic threads with this in their title.

A thread we have regarding mood disorders associated with winter months is here.

Please feel free to ask questions to help you find your way around, and tag other forum members in response to posts with an @ symbol ahead of their forum name as you see demonstrated above.

💜💐

F&H

Hiya @Wendie and welcome to the forum ☺

There's not much I can add that the lovely @Faith-and-Hope hasn't already, but I wanted to say hi and welcome. It can be a little tricky when you first start here, but if you have any questions please ask! There's always someone around to help.

I hope you find your time on the forum helpful ☺
Former-Member
Not applicable

Welcome to the forums @Wendie